Homepage

Introduction

COMAT Product range

COMAT Renting program

COMAT Used equipment

Special offers

Services

Download

Picture galleries

Contact

COMAT

SERVICES

Francais:

En Franšais

Deutsch:

In Deutscher Sprache

print page

print page

download as .pdf

download as .pdf

Client service

A well-trained team of mechanics is in charge of all the maintenance and repairing of the machines, on the building-site or in our workshop. Heavy investements have been made into tools and equipment in our workshop. The mecanics assist regularly at trainings and seminars in order to keep themselves informed about the latest technical developments of the machines.

Our vehicles are there to provide us with great mobility accross the country. These well-equiped vans allow us to do a lot of the interventions directly on your building-site. For the maintenance of the machines of the newewst generation, we use computers in order to optimize the settings of the machines.


IT-technology is also very present in the maniging of our store of
Genuine parts

Powerful softwares supplied by the manufacturers allow us to find rapidly references and prices in our catalog. We have also "on-line" connections to our suppliers, in order to improve efficiency and rapidity of the orders.

We only supply guaranteed genuine parts and most of them are in-stock. Our stock is updated every week and an over-night transport service allows us to deliver most of the parts that are not in stock within 24 hours.



Contact client service

Client service - reparations

´╗┐
Warning: mysqli_connect(): (HY000/1045): Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /var/www/vhosts/comat.lu/httpdocs/English/connection.php on line 11
pas de connection avec le serveur: Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES)(1045)

Homepage

Einleitung

Verkaufskatalog COMAT

Mietpark COMAT

Dienstleistungen

Angebote

Dienstleistungen

Download

Bildergallerien

Kontakt

COMAT

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Francais:

En Français

English:

In English

Seite drucken

Seite drucken

download als .pdf

download als .pdf

Kundendienst

Eine Mannschaft erfahrener und gut ausgebildeter Techniker führt den Kundendienst über alle von uns verkauften Maschinen und Werkzeuge aus, auf Ihrer Baustelle oder in unserer Werkstatt. Wir haben beträchtliche Investitionen in Werkzeug und Ausrüstung gemacht und unsere Mechaniker besuchen regelmässig Lehrgänge, um die Arbeiten zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit erledigen zu können.

Unser Fahrzeugpark ermöglicht uns eine grosse Mobilität durch das ganze Land und die Grenzregionen. Ein erheblicher Teil der Eingriffe kann so direkt auf Ihrem Platz vorgenommen werden. Für die Maschinen der letzten Generationen benutzen wir moderne EDV-Techniken, um Einstellungen oder Diagnosen durchzuführen und so das Verhalten der Maschine zu optimieren.


Die Informatik wird auch reichlich genutzt in der Verwaltung der
Ersatzteile

Komplexe Software von unseren Fabrikanten ermöglicht es uns, einfach und sicher die Referenzen und Preise einzelner Teile zu finden, um Sie schnell und richtig informieren zu können. "On-line"-Verbindungen zu den Fabriken tragen zum schnellen und effizienten Bearbeiten von Ihren Anfragen bei

Wir liefern garantierte Original-Ersatzteile, von denen wir eine beträchtliche Anzahl auch zum sofortigen Verkauf auf Lager haben. Unser Vorrat wird wöchentlich erneuert und ein " over night express " Service erlaubt es uns, den grössten Teil der nicht auf Lager geführten Ersatzteile innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu Ihrer Verfügung zu haben .



Kontakt Kundendienst

Werkstatt - Reparaturdienst


Warning: mysqli_connect(): (HY000/1045): Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /var/www/vhosts/comat.lu/httpdocs/Deutsch/connection.php on line 11
keine Verbindung mit der Datenbank möglich: Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES)(1045)