Homepage

Introduction

COMAT Product range

COMAT Renting program

COMAT Used equipment

Special offers

Services

Download

Picture galleries

Contact

COMAT

SERVICES

Francais:

En Franšais

Deutsch:

In Deutscher Sprache

print page

print page

download as .pdf

download as .pdf

Client service

A well-trained team of mechanics is in charge of all the maintenance and repairing of the machines, on the building-site or in our workshop. Heavy investements have been made into tools and equipment in our workshop. The mecanics assist regularly at trainings and seminars in order to keep themselves informed about the latest technical developments of the machines.

Our vehicles are there to provide us with great mobility accross the country. These well-equiped vans allow us to do a lot of the interventions directly on your building-site. For the maintenance of the machines of the newewst generation, we use computers in order to optimize the settings of the machines.


IT-technology is also very present in the maniging of our store of
Genuine parts

Powerful softwares supplied by the manufacturers allow us to find rapidly references and prices in our catalog. We have also "on-line" connections to our suppliers, in order to improve efficiency and rapidity of the orders.

We only supply guaranteed genuine parts and most of them are in-stock. Our stock is updated every week and an over-night transport service allows us to deliver most of the parts that are not in stock within 24 hours.



Contact client service

Client service - reparations

´╗┐
Warning: mysqli_connect(): (HY000/1045): Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /var/www/vhosts/comat.lu/httpdocs/English/connection.php on line 11
pas de connection avec le serveur: Access denied for user 'u1026156_com'@'localhost' (using password: YES)(1045)

Acceuil

Introduction

Gamme de vente COMAT

Gamme de location COMAT

Occasions

Promotions

services

Telechargements

Galleries de photos

contact

Acceuil

NOS SERVICES

Deutsch:

In Deutscher Sprache

English:

In English

imprimer la page

imprimer la page

convertir la page en .pdf

convertir en .pdf


Service après-vente

Une équipe bien rodée de techniciens assure le service après-vente pour toutes les machines de notre gamme, sur chantier ou dans notre atelier. Nous avons réalisé des investissements considérables en outillage et équipements pour notre atelier. Des stages réguliers contribuent au maintien et à l'amélioration du niveau de compétences de nos mécaniciens

Notre parc de véhicules nous fournit une grande mobilité à travers le pays. Les camionnettes bien équipées permettent de réaliser une bonne partie des interventions directement sur place. Nos techniciens sont équipés d'ordinateurs portables pour faciliter le diagnostic et optimiser le comportement des machines.

L'outil informatique est également largement présent dans la gestion de notre service de
pièces de rechange.

Des logiciels développés par nos fournisseurs nous permettent retrouver facilement les références et les prix des différentes pièces pour vous informer le plus rapidement possible. Nous disposons également de connections en ligne avec le réseau informatique de certains de nos fournisseurs, dans un souci toujours d'améliorer efficacité et rapidité.

Nous ne fournissons que des pièces d'origine garantie, dont nous avons une grand partie en stock. Ce stock est réapprovisionné toutes les semaines. Un service de livraison " over night express " permet de maintenir les délais en dessous des 24 heures pour une grande partie des pièces que nous n'avons pas de stock



Contact service après-vente

Atelier - Interventions



CONTER Claude

Responsable

claude.conter@comat

(+352) 49 61 21 231

BUTLINGAIRE Philippe

Responsable administratif

philippe.butlingaire@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 252

BIASI Christophe

Chef d'atelier

christophe.biasi@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 229

ANDRET Yann

Dépannages

yann.andret@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 249

HOELTGEN Romain

Dépannages

romain.hoeltgen@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 245

LOGELIN Didier

Belgique

didier.logelin@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 239

WEBER Tom

Garanties

tom.weber@comat.lu

(+352) 49 61 21 250



Pièces de rechange


Fatal error: Call to a member function fetch_assoc() on boolean in /var/www/vhosts/comat.lu/httpdocs/Francais/services.php on line 254